Wairarapa DHB Logo

WAIRARAPA HOSPITAL
0800 946 9800
(06) 946 9800


Meeting Schedule dates and times

The Wairarapa District Health Board and Committee meetings for 2021 will take place on the following dates.  Please note location of meetings may change and will be updated as required.

 

Wairarapa District Health Board Meetings 2021

DateTimeLocation
Monday 22nd February 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 29th March 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Tuesday 27th April 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 31st May 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Friday 25th June 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 26th July 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 30th August 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 27th September 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Tuesday 26th October 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 29th November 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 13th December 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital

Community Public Health Advisory Committee (CPHAC) 2021

DateTimeLocation
Monday 29th February 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 29th March 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Tuesday 27th April 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 31st May 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Friday 25th June 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 26th July 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 30th August 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 27th September 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Tuesday 26th October 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 29th November 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 13th December 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital

 

Consumer Council 2021

DateTimeLocation
Thursday 11th February 20213:30pm startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 25th March 20213:30pm startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 6th May 20213:30pm startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 17th June 20213:30pm startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 22nd July 20213:30pm startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 2nd September 20213:30pm startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 14th October 20213:30pm startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 25th November 20213:30pm startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital


3DHB Disability Support Advisory Committee (DSAC) 2021

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday 31st March 20211:30pm startHutt Hospital, Pilmuir House, Boardroom
Wednesday 30th June 20211:30pm startHutt Hospital, Pilmuir House, Boardroom
Wednesday 29th September 20211:30pm startHutt Hospital, Pilmuir House, Boardroom
Wednesday 24th November 2021 1:30pm startHutt Hospital, Pilmuir House, Boardroom

 

To arrange to speak during the public section of a Board, CPHAC, Consumer Council or DSAC meeting(s), please make contact in advance:

Board Secretary, Wairarapa District Health Board

Email BoardSecretary@wairarapa.dhb.org.nz

Phone +64 (06) 946 9800 x5100 Direct Dial +64 (06) 9469 858