Wairarapa DHB Logo

WAIRARAPA HOSPITAL
0800 946 9800
(06) 946 9800


Meeting Schedule dates and times

Wairarapa District Health Board meetings for 2020 will take place on:

Thursday 27 February 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 30 March 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Tuesday 28 April 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 25 May 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Friday 26 June 2020 , CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 27 July 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 31 August 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 28 September 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Tuesday 27 October 2020 CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 30 November 2020 CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 14 December 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am 

 

DSAC meetings for 2020 to be confirmed

 

CPHAC dates for 2020 will take place on:

Tuesday 18 February 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

Thursday 19 March 2020,  CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

Tuesday 21 April 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

Thursday 14 May 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

Thursday 18 June 2020, Taku Wahi, Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

Thursday 16 July 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

Thursday 20 August 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

Thursday 17 September 2020, Taku Wahi DHB at 09:00am

Thursday 15 October 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

Thursday 19 November 2020, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

 

Consumer Council dates for 2020 to be confirmed

 

 

To arrange to speak during the public section of a Board, CPHAC, DSAC or Consumer Council meeting, please make contact in advance:


Board Secretar, Wairarapa District Health Board

Email BoardSecretary@wairarapa.dhb.org.nz

Phone +64 (06) 946 9800 x5100 Direct Dial +64 (06) 9469 858