Wairarapa DHB Logo

WAIRARAPA HOSPITAL
0800 946 9800
(06) 946 9800

 

 

Meeting Schedule dates and times

Board meetings for 2019 will take place on:

Monday 25 February, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 29 April 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 27 May 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 24 June 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 29 July 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 26 August 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 23 September 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 21 October 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 25 November 2019 CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

Monday 16 December 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, 09:30am

 

HAC meetings for 2019 will take place on:

Monday 28 January 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building at 08:30am

Monday 25 March 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building at 08:30am

CANCELLED: Monday 23 September 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building at 08:30am

CANCELLED: Monday 25 November 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building at 08:30am

 

DSAC meetings for 2019 will take place on:

Monday 4 February 2019, Board Room L11, Grace Neill Block, Wellington Regional Hospital at 10:00am

Monday 6 May 2019, Board Room, Pilmuir House, Hutt Valley DHB at 10:00am

Monday 26 August 2019, Board Room L11, Grace Neill Block, Wellington Regional Hospital at 10:00am

Monday 18 November 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, Wairarapa DHB at 10:00am

 

CPHAC dates for 2019 will take place on:

Tuesday 19 February 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

CANCELLED: Tuesday 13 August 2019,  CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

Thursday 24 October 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

CANCELLED: Tuesday 12 November 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB at 09:00am

Thursday 5 December 2019, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB at 10:30am

 

Consumer Council dates for 2019 will take place on:

Thursday 18 July 2019, Taku Wahi , Te Ore Ore Road, Wairarapa DHB at 03:30pm

Thursday 29 August 2019, Taku Wahi , Te Ore Ore Road, Wairarapa DHB at 03:30pm

Thursday 17 October2019, Taku Wahi , Te Ore Ore Road, Wairarapa DHB at 03:30pm

Thursday 21 November 2019, Taku Wahi , Te Ore Ore Road, Wairarapa DHB at 03:30pm

 

To arrange to speak during the public section of a Board, CPHAC or HAC meeting, please contact in advance:


Kadeen Williams, Board Secretary WrDHB

Email kadeen.williams@wairarapa.dhb.org.nz

Phone +64 (06) 9469800 x 5100 Direct Dial +64 (06) 9469 858