Wairarapa DHB Logo

WAIRARAPA HOSPITAL
0800 946 9800
(06) 946 9800

 

There is an opportunity for individuals or groups to present matters of interest or concern to the Board by prior arrangement (see below).

Meeting Schedule dates and times

Board meetings for 2018 will take place on:

Monday 25 June 2018, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building

Monday 20 August 2018, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building

Monday 29 October 2018, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building

Monday 17 December 2018, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building

HAC meetings for 2018 will take place on:

Monday 28 May 2018, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building

Monday 30 July 2018, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building

Friday 28 September 2018, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building

Monday 26 November 2018, CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building

DSAC meetings for 2018 will take place on:

Monday 19 March 2018 at GNB Lvl 11 Board Room, Capital & Coast DHB

Monday 18 June 2018 at Board Room, Pilmuir House, Hutt Valley DHB

Monday 10 September at GNB Lvl 11, Board Room, Capital & Coast DHB
Monday 3 December at CSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa DHB

CPHAC dates for 2018 will be confirmed soon. 

District Health Board meetings are held bi-monthly. Times of the public meeting vary. Members of the public can attend the public section of the Board meeting. The statutory advisory committees - CPHAC and HAC - are also open to the public.

Consumer Council meeting dates for 2018

Monday 23 April

Monday 18 June

Monday 13 August

Monday 15 October

Monday 17 December

Venues will be confirmed closer to the time. All meetings will start at 4pm - 6pm.

To arrange to speak during the public section of a Board, CPHAC or HAC meeting, please contact in advance:

Wairarapa DHB

Bernadette Cloutman, Board Secretary WaiDHB

email bernadette.cloutman@wairarapa.dhb.org.nz

Phone +64 (06) 9469800 x 5100 Direct Dial +64 (06) 9469 858