Wairarapa DHB Logo

WAIRARAPA HOSPITAL
0800 946 9800
(06) 946 9800

Meeting Schedule dates and times

The Wairarapa District Health Board and Committee meetings for 2021 will take place on the following dates. Please note location of meetings may change and will be updated as required.

Wairarapa District Health Board Meetings 2021

DateTimeLocation
Monday 22nd February 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 29th March 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Tuesday 27th April 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 31st May 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Friday 25th June 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 26th July 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 30th August 20219:30am start

Meeting to be held online only, Following COVID-19 Restrictions

Monday 27th September 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Tuesday 26th October 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 29th November 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Monday 13th December 20219:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital

Community Public Health Advisory Committee (CPHAC) 2021

DateTimeLocation
Thursday 18th February 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 18th March 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Tuesday 27th April 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 13th May 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 17th June 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 15th July 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 19th August 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 16th September 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 14th October 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 18th November 20219:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital

Consumer Council 2021

DateTimeLocation
Thursday 11th February 20213:30pm startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 25th March 20213:30pm startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 13th May 20213:30pm startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 17th June 202110:00am startCSSB, Level 2 Meeting Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 22nd July 202110:00am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 2nd September 202110:00am startMeeting to be held online only, Following COVID-19 Restrictions
Thursday 14th October 202110:00am startCSSB Level 2 Meeting Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Thursday 25th November 202110:090am startRoom C, Training Centre, Wairarapa Hospital

3DHB Disability Support Advisory Committee (DSAC) 2021

DateTimeLocation
CANCELLED Wednesday 31st March 20211:30pm startHutt Hospital, Pilmuir House, Boardroom
Wednesday 28th April 202110:30am startCSSB Lecture Room, CSSB Building, Wairarapa Hospital
Wednesday 21st July 20211:00pm startHutt Hospital, Pilmuir House, Boardroom
Wednesday 29th September 20211:30pm startHutt Hospital, Pilmuir House, Boardroom
Wednesday 24th November 2021 1:30pm startBoardroom, Level 11, Grace Neill Block, Wellington Regional Hospital

To arrange to speak during the public section of a Board, CPHAC, Consumer Council or DSAC meeting(s), please make contact in advance:

Board Secretary, Wairarapa District Health Board

Email BoardSecretary@wairarapa.dhb.org.nz

Phone +64 (06) 946 9800 x5100 Direct Dial +64 (06) 9469 858