Wairarapa DHB Logo

0800 946 9800
(06) 946 9800

Dale Oliff
Chief Executive Officer
Wairarapa DHB
Executive Assistant

Shawn Sturland
Chief Medical Officer
Executive Assistant: Kylie Elwin

Phill Halligan
Acting Executive Leader Nursing

Executive Assistant: Kylie Elwin

Frank van Ham
Executive Leader, Finance & Corporate Services

Executive Assistant: Jen Bergantino

Sandra Williams
Executive Leader, Planning and Performance
Executive Assistant: Jen Bergantino
Nigel Broom
Executive Advisor to CE
Email: Nigel Broom

Jason Kerehi
Director Māori Health
Email: Jason

Chris Stewart
Executive Leader, Quality, Risk and Innovation

Email: Chris

Anna Cardno
Communications Manager
Email: Anna

Kieran McCann
Executive Leader Operations
Executive Assistant: Debbie Beech
Keri Titherington
Executive Leader, People, Capability and Organisational Development
Email: Keri

Nigel Fairley
3DHB General Manager of MHAID
Executive Assistant: Carla Nahr

Tracy Voice
3DHB Chief Digital Officer

Tofa Suafole Gush
2DHB Director Pacific Peoples' Health

Email: Tofa